Sidmouth Play Festival

The Summer Paly Festival brings weekly rep to The Manor Pavilion Theatre with one company presenting a season of twelve classic revivals:

CAUGHT IN THE NET
By Ray Cooney
Thursday 22 - Wednesday 28 June 2017

MURDER IN COMPANY
By Philip King and John Boland
Thursday 29 June - Wednesday 5 July 2017

THE ODD COUPLE
By Neil Simon
Thursday 6 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

LADIES IN LAVENDER
By Shaun McKenna
Thursday 13 - Wednesday 19 July 2017

DIAL M FOR MURDER
By Frederick Knott
Thurs 20 - Wednesday 26 July 2017

WUTHERING HEIGHTS
By Emily Bronte
Thursday 27 – Wednesday 2 August 2017

THE BIRDS
By Conor McPherson
Thursday 3 – Friday 4 August and  Saturday 12 - Wednesday 16 August 2017 

RELATIVE VALUES
By Noel Coward
Thursday 17 - Wednesday 23 August 2017

BIRTHDAY SUITE
By Robin Hawdon
Thursday 24 - Wednesday 30 August 2017

ABSENT FRIENDS
By Alan Ayckbourn
Thursday 31 August - Wednesday 6 September 2017

HOBSON'S CHOICE
By Harold Brighouse
Thursday 7 - Wednesday 13 September 2017

HOUSE GUEST
By Francis Durbridge
Thursday 14 - Friday 22 September 2016

DETAILS

Performances: 8pm (no shows on Sunday)

Tickets: Adults £17/£16, under 16s £8 (season tickets available)

Box office: 01395 514 413

www.manorpavilion.com