Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Authored by Mary Youlden
Posted: Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:46pm

The Northcott panto is back, and this year it’s bigger and better than ever!

When Belle, the most beautiful girl in Paris, bumps into Prince Valentin in the shadow of the Eiffel Tower, love is definitely in the air. Well, until an Evil Enchantress turns up, that is, and everything suddenly gets a bit hairy. Really hairy!

Join Belle’s sister Soufflé, her father Monsieur Marzipan (Steve Bennett) and Dame Betty Bonbon as they team up to free Belle from the clutches of the Beast and save the family business. Will good triumph over evil? Will Betty finally find the sugar daddy she’s been waiting for? Will love find a way to reunite Belle and her missing Prince?

Packed full of comedy, romance and music, and featuring a stunning set and costumes, Beauty and the Beast promises to be a Christmas treat for all the family – a memory to last all year.

Tickets are priced between £10 and £29

https://exeternorthcott.co.uk 

Box office: 01392 726363

Performances as follows:  

Sat 30 Nov - 2pm and 6.30pm

Mon 2 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm 

Tue 3 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm 

Wed 4 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm

Sat 7 Dec - 2pm (BSL signed by Daryl McMullan)

Sat 7 Dec - 6.30pm 

Sun 8 Dec - 2pm

Mon 9 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm

Tue 10 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm

Wed 11 Dec - 10.30am 

Wed 11 Dec - 6pm (audio description by Guy Newman)

Sat 14 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm 

Sun 15 Dec - 2pm 

Mon 16 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm 

Tue 17 Dec - 10.30am and 6pm 

Wed 18 Dec - 10.30am (relaxed performance)

Wed 18 Dec - 6pm

Fri 20 Dec - 6.30pm  

Sat 21 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Sun 22 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Mon 23 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Tue 24 Dec - 10.30am and 3pm 

Thu 26 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm 

Fri 27 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Sat 28 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Sun 29 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Mon 30 Dec - 2pm and 6.30pm

Tue 31 Dec - 10.30am and 3pm

Thu 2 Jan - 2 pm (relaxed performance)

Thu 2 Jan - 6.30pm 

Fri 3 Jan - 2pm and 6.30pm 

Sat 4 Jan- 2pm and 6.30pm 

Sun 5 Jan - 2pm

 

 

Venue

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Event Date

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:30pm

Tags